Nanny available in Lake Oswego , OR - 706535 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Lake Oswego , OR 97035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the connection that you have being a nanny and I have been in a classroom for a while and I prefer working with a family and I am wanting to get back into being a nanny again.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:706535

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been involved with various ages. I have been a nanny, then I was an assistant teacher at a Montessori school, then I was promoted to a head teacher at a preschool. I have also done tutoring.

Additional Comments: I believe that how we treat a child now will effect who they become they grow older. I do my absolute best to live by that. I treat each child I come in contact with, with the utmost respect and love and care. I love being around children and I love the interaction. I am just extremely passionate about working with kids. I am also pursuing my degree in physiology and early childhood education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.