Krista a Nanny for Hire in Lake Norden, SD 57248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to experience the different lifestyles of other places and it's always been a dream of mine to travel. I love children so why not put a job I love and a dream together?

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:565315

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, HI, MT, TX, PE

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting/nannying part time for the past 6 years. I love children and I come from a family of 13 so have always been involved with kids of all ages. Kids always seem to love me and everyone says I have "the touch" with babies. I am currently a nanny for 5 kids ages 1-10. I have been with them for a year. I've had other various positions and all the families have loved me and hated to see me go. I have been CPR/First Aid certified but am not currently. I would love to be your nanny next!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.