Alex a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Whether it's a one day or 10 week position I love to connect and impact the lives of the children I work with. It's a simple joy of mine to help a child find themselves and involves a connection with the whole family.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:711887

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a previous babysitter for a fantastic family from 2010-2014. It was a brother and sister that I would transfer from school to their homes and extracurricular activities. The parents were divorced and lived less than 5 miles apart therefore on alternate days we would have a different schedule. Occasionally I would also help out with their stepfather's two twin boys! On average I would spend about 30 hours per week with the children and the occasional weekend.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.