Nanny available in Lake Mary, FL - 70594 - Nannies4hire.com

Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have the skills and the experience necessary to take care of children. Not only have I worked as a full time nanny for the past 13 years I also have three girls of my own and a grandson. I hope to bring ease and conform to your family by helping take care of your children and helping with light chores around the house.

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:70594

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for over 13 years now. I have worked with children from newborns to teenagers. I have also worked with multiple children at once, including sets of twins. My experiences can be verify by all the families. My most recent position was with a family of two children ages 2 and 8.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a loving, caring, responsable adult that will not only look over your children but care for them like one of my own I'm the right person for you. I hope to bring more than childcare to you and your family, I hope to be consider family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.