Mallerie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a graduate student and a case manager. My case load is fairly low and I am happy with that as it allows me to provide for the families I do have. However, I am in need of a little more work and being a nanny is something I know I that I am successful and qualified for. I feel confident with children, comfortable and have the education and experience to support development and growth. As i finish up my graduate degree, work as case manager and a nanny I will be doing things I enjoy doing while furthering my education.

Mallerie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:669638

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: As a recent high school graduate, I worked for a family friend taking care of their 6 month old for 6 weeks before I left for college. After graduating from Florida State University with a Family and Child Sciences degree I began working as an infant/toddler teacher (occasionally with preschool ages). I did this job for aprox. 2 years. After I left being a childcare teacher, I became employed as a Inclusion Specialist with a government agency that trains and support childcare centers. In this position I observed teachers and directors supporting their efforts with challenging behaviors and techniques for infant, toddlers and preschool aged children I have babysat for many of the families I worked with professionally and I have experience with children ages newborn to adolescents.

Additional Comments: I hope you find my qualifications meeting the needs of you and your family. I look forward to getting to know a family and helping to support their growth of their child through the parenting choices and family dynamics already established.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.