Sonoma a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion for helping and caring for others combined with my pure love for children make me perfect nanny material!

Sonoma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:666210

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Nothing makes me happier than caring for children. I pride myself in the effort and creativity I put into finding new and exciting ways to teach children of all ages. I have spent many years as an Equine Instructor giving private and group horseback riding lessons as well as hosting Summer Camps. This has given me a great amount of experience in watching multiple children at once, as well as multi-tasking in several different activities. I am DCF Certified to work with children and families, as well as CPR/First Aid certified. In the past I have been a stable nanny for two little girls ages 2 and 5, as well as part-time babysitter for an infant. I am an extremely easy-going, patient and reliable 26 year old female looking to find a loving family in need of my help!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.