Debborah a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the corporate world for 25 years in healthcare & I would like to be a Nanny because I enjoy the daily routine of caring for an infant or child. It gives me so much satisfaction.

Debborah nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:558737

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 boys that are now adults. I have been a Nanny for families in Washington State & enjoyed caring for them very much. I am patient, caring, honest, friendly, positive, a great teacher, ambitous, take the extra step to get the job done right! I have always been a very motivated person who enjoys a challenge & learns from it.

Additional Comments: I am a very trusting person & will treat your infant/children as if they were my own.I was protective over my children to make sure nothing ever happened to them. I always made sure they were clean & very well taken care of. I enjoyed teaching my children good values to become a good person. You will not be disappointed for me to care for your infant/children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.