Paula a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and respect kids, and I enjoy being around them!

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:388613

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have over 12 years experience caring for kids ages 1 -14. I arrange and supervise play dates, homework, activities and meals. I drive kids to and from school, play dates, sports and activities. I love organizing fun activities for kids, making sure they are well taken care of and supervised and most importantly...LOVED!!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a "Live OUT" position for a family that needs a very repsonsible, fun, intelligent and well traveled nanny. I also love to cook and can provide excellent meals for your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.