Nanny available in Lake Mary, FL - 289137 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a home-maker for the last 30 years. Raising my three children and now enjoying my three grandchildren that are 2 mo, 2 yrs, and 3 yrs old. I enjoy watching children learn and grow through age appropriate hands-on experiences. There is no better reward than to see a child's smile and sense of accomplishment!

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:289137

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For many years I have provided the best possible care and attention to families. I enjoy children and spending time with them providing activities that are fun and educational. I enjoy being with them and ensuring there well-being by participating in all activities that are safe and enjoyable to the children. When choosing a family I would like to find one that displays love and caring.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to give your child(ren) the special attention and caring they deserve!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.