Nanny available in Lake Mary, FL - 235042 - Nannies4hire.com

Amiee a Nanny for Hire in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. It's exciting to get to know each child's different personalities and sense of humor. I have been in a classroom for a while and it's difficult to spend a lot of one on one time with the children while meeting seven other children's needs. I love this age and would like to enjoy them in a smaller setting.

Amiee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:235042

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have about 9 years of experience with childcare. I nannied for 4 years and have been in a preschool setting for the last 5. My most recent age group has been working with the infant age- newborn to 1 yr. old.

Additional Comments: Along with my years of experience, I have my 45 hours of early childhood education certificate, and I am CPR/First Aid qualified. In addition to caring for the children, I am also available for some light house cleaning & running errands if needed!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.