Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can work full-time with children in the summer and have to opportunity to enjoy my summer with them.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749890

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12 for a few families I met through church when I assisted in the childcare service. I have always felt most comfortable and happy working with children because I believe they have so much to offer. I have been an opportunity babysitter meaning I babysit whenever a family has a date night or some conflict. I am now looking for more options and positions. I have babysat one family in particular consistently through the birth of their two children. I have been certified in CPR, most recently last summer. I worked kids camps through my high school and in college through when I was on the volleyball team.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.