Nanny available in Lake In The Hills , IL - 737267 - Nannies4hire.com

Maura a Nanny for Hire in Lake In The Hills , IL 60156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I adore working with children. Not only do you help them learn and grow, but also they help you.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:737267

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, IL, ME, MS, MT, NY, TN, WA, WI, AB, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: have a passion in caring for children. I have many young cousins, as well as a younger brother. I have been babysitting since I was in sixth grade. I have a great deal of experience with homework help, facilitating disputes, and giving patient, tender care. I have experience volunteering at my church within the nursery program. I also have experience with summer camps, as I ran one within my backyard the summer of my sixth grade year. I love to come up with fun and creative activities for the children to participate in. Reading, crafting, and healthy snacks are what I do best. Outdoor activities are one of my passions, as I love adventure and nature. If you're looking for a responsible, flexible, and enjoyable caregiver, please contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.