adriana a Nanny for Hire in Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like children and I like to take care of them.It's wonderfull feelling when children smiles at you.

adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:142398

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I worked for family with three boys(almost 2,4,6 years old).I start with part time then I worked for them full time.I provide good care of them.References upon request. I worked for family with one child.I love this job because the family I worked for was wonderfull.I play with Skylar,ride her to preschool,her activities,run errands,prepare her meals,did laundry,helped her with homework.We had fun together. I'm still working part time for family with three girl(the two older one went to the scholl),but I'm looking for full time.My family likes me .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,Polish,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.