Paola a Nanny for Hire in Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the following reasons. First because I love working with children and love the rewarding feeling this field gives me. Secondly I am a parent my self and understand how hard it is to go to work and leave the children with a childcare provider. I want be that nanny every parent trust and can go to work at ease Building a great relationship with the parents is a big must for me .

Paola nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:745728

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, My past childcare experience has been amazing and very rewarding. I have learned about different personalities and how children can express them self's in different ways. I have created great relationships with the children I cared for as well as there Parents.

Additional Comments: I'm also a Currently going to school for Medical Assistant and have my CPR training .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.