Nanny available in Lake Hiawatha, NJ - 702574 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need to escape corporate life, plain and simple. Two years ago I passed my Praxis exam so that I could be a teachers aide; however, that simply does not pay enough coming from the job i'm currently in.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:702574

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have two daughters and two stepdaughters ranging in ages from 14 to 30 and a one year old grandaughter. Prior to having my own kids, I babysat for numerous families and countless childress beginning at age 10 or 11 and continued on with some of the same families until I was almost 20.

Additional Comments: Excited to hear from somebody with regards to a possible position in the nanny field!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.