Ania a Nanny for Hire in Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love to be around kids. I enjoy watching them grow

Ania nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:466830

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: .WONDERFUL NANNY/HOUSKEEPER AVAILABLE Hello I'm 37,polish woman. I've been taking care of kids for the past 8 years. I have experience with babies as well as older kids. I also have experience to take care of handicap person with ms. I'm energetic , fun,patient,punctual and very responsible person. I absolutely love to work with kids! I'm very easy going person. Besides taking care at the kids I also help with light housekeeping( some cooking, keep house neat etc) also running errands. I'm looking for a wonderful family to work with. Please be free to contact with me any time for more information and references. Have a nice day

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.