McKayla a Nanny for Hire in Lake Grove, NY 11755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have a lot of cousins that are younger than me who I have watched grow up and I was there to help shape who they have become. I like watching kids develop a personality, I just think it is a cool experience to be apart of a child's life.

McKayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672046

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of live out nannying experience. I have 2 months of live in nanny experience, that family lived in New York. I helped with all things around the house, laundry, light cleaning, meal prep, etc.

Additional Comments: I was a nanny for 12 months in Long Island, I am very familiar with it. I am very comfortable driving in heavy traffic areas.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.