Katie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Grove, NY 11755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 21-years-old and know that I am going to work with kids in the future. I have always had an admiration towards helping people and decided to become a speech therapist for young kids. I also enjoy watching over different families to understand how different children behave. I think it's a wonderful experience and a great way to learn how to raise kids.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:121266

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Having a lot of older cousins growing up, I gained a lot of experience at a young age by watching infants and kids. I started babysitting when I was twelve or thirteen years old. I've watched over 15 different family's kids and have had nothing but great times while keeping things under control. Right now, I'm occasionally watching a family with 5 kids, 2 of the 5 being 1 1/2-year-old twin boys. I really do love children and love being a nanny/little's friend/sitter to look up to.

Additional Comments: *Please ask for resume

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.