Nanny available in Lake George, MN - 646980 - Nannies4hire.com

Ryan a Nanny for Hire in Lake George, MN 56458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had really good experiences with my past families and I love to help the children learn and grow. I am a care-taker by nature, so what better way to foster that side of myself than help care for and raise children?

Ryan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:646980

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Growing up, I was always the neighborhood babysitter. In high school I worked summers at a day care for school-aged children. The summer of 2006 I worked at Camp Danbee, a summer camp for girls. It was a GREAT experience! I took my first 2 summer nanny positions while in college. In 2009, after graduating college, I moved to NC to be a Live-in nanny for a wonderful family with 2 little boys. I currently reside in AZ and babysit on weekends for 5 month old twin boys.

Additional Comments: I am looking to move back to Minnesota this fall. I am also a certified (NCSF) personal trainer with an additional certification in TRX fitness. Training the family I work for could be added into the jobs descripition for the right family. =) I LOVE to workout!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.