Sydnie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and their joyous spirits. The constant activities and many different things to do with them are always fun.

Sydnie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:696623

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many different size families. I babysat for family friends a lot with infants to young children, and last summer I started nannying two days a week for a family with 4 children. They are always fun to be around and it is quite an experience getting to nanny for such a large family. Working with them I have learned to plan activities for when they aren't being taken to their many different summer activities, so we are always busy. But I have enjoyed it very much!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.