Buesra a Nanny for Hire in Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids and I want to learn more and more because I want to work with kids after I finished University.

Buesra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:755015

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I worked a lot of with kids in Germany in all ages. I can always proof it with references. And I worked 1 year as an aupair and now I want to work as an Aupair another year.

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Buesra And I am 20 years old from Berlin Germany. I am an Aupair currently in Seattle and I would love to stay another year in Seattle and work as an Aupair. I think having an Aupair has a lot of positive points : Aupair always around ( flexible schedule) Learn new culture Cheaper

Level of education:Other Languages: English,German,Turkish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.