Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children since the age of 13. I have tried to work in the retail industry but really found i miss the children. Being a nanny is very rewarding to me. I enjoy being a role model for the children to look up to. I love children and at one point in my life will have the chance to have my own; until then i plan to be a nanny. I am looking for a long term commitment with a family.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:85984

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love children and because at this time in my life it is not the right time for me to have children i want to help a family who needs someone they can trust to watch over their children. I have been watching kids ever since i can remember. I have experience with minor autism as well as multiples. I will be finished with english nanny and governess school on sept. 26th; where i have been certified in many diff. things. I have also completed all of my child dev. courses and have taken a cooking class to prepare healthy meals for the children.

Additional Comments: I have wonderful references that you will have access to if needed. I am also the type of person that always keeps busy and I multi task very well. I will guarantee you as well as your children will love me. Your house will always be just as neat as you left it and your children will be in great hands. My time with your children will include laughter and happiness but also structure.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.