Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I am great with children and they always seem to like me right away. I always say I'm the child whisperer! :) I enjoy listening to children tell their stories and learning from them.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:295979

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, MD, MA, NE, NJ, OR, PA, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for numerous families, some consistantly and some occasionally. I have always been loved by the children and I've never had any incidents. I make it a priority to always be engaged with the children I am watching rather than let them do their own thing while doing my own thing. I find the presence of children to be very theraputic and I just love making kids smile and laugh and aware how special they are! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.