Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Lake Dallas , TX 75038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I am in graduate school for family therapy! I have a passion to work with children!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:764028

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Nicole! I am 24 years old and currently a graduate student at Texas Woman's University in the Family Therapy program to be a counselor! I have worked at a rehabilitation center as a recovery advocate at the xx, as a nanny for two families! The first family I took care of triplets age of four one child had special needs. The second family I took care of had children that were 2, 6, and 11. I have volunteered for an extended period of time at Rocky Top a rehabilitation program incorporated wig equestrian therapy, helped a family with two children autism, and an eating disorder rehabilitation center called Project Bliss! I have had many years of experience with baby sitting and children! I am very outgoing and energetic and love everything about children I want to specialize with children as a counselor in the future. Being a nanny in past made me recognize my love for children. I have had many classes in early childhood education! I have a passion to work with children it is where my heart is at! I have open hours for the most part and I am CPR and first aid certified !

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.