Ketty a Nanny for Hire in Lake Dallas, TX 75065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be a Nanny, because it is the perfect job for what I like and enjoy to do. Children are my priority. I lover children first and foremost.

Ketty nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:154834

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 20 yrs of experience as a childcare provider, caring for newborns, infants, toddlers and pre-school children. I have worked in a Daycare facility for more than 7 years where my potential as childcare growing up. I have learned that every child is a little different in his/her development. My references will attest to my strengths as a great childcare provider

Additional Comments: I am a mature spanish woman with a energy for many years to come.I really enjoys being around the children. I am fun, loving, energetic, willing, honest, open, reliable and trustworthy person. I am willing to interact and play with your child rather than just keeping the peace. If you hired me you will be sure that I always should be kindly and a good care giver for your children I'm very professional doing my job, always on time and ready to work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.