Summer a Nanny for Hire in Lake City, GA 30260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love interacting with children . I also need a flexible schedule for college.

Summer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:65997

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NY

My past childcare experience: I'am currently working as a substitute teacher for elementary and high school . I was working through an agency for the summer in the childcare industry but the company has down- sized . I enjoyed working in the chilcare profession for 8 years . I love nannying better because I can focus my attention on one child or more which increases their learning skills when one teacher can spend quality time with each child's different learning abilities .

Additional Comments: I enjoy teaching students because I know I'am making a difference in a child's life .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.