melissa a Nanny for Hire in Lake City, FL 32024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for children and I love seeing them smile and hearing them laugh. Pure innocence is hard to find these days in the world that we live in and I want children of today's society to hold onto it as long as possible

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:702457

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, GA, NY, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: I started childcare when I was 9 years old. My parents decided to join Partnership for Strong Families as a foster family. I was always the older child so all the children we had were younger than me by several years. We had multiple children in the household at a time. I would help my mom by changing diapers, bathing, helping potty train and dressing. Most importantly I played with them, connected with them and bonded. As I got a little bit older, I started taking on childcare jobs. I've worked with every age from 3 months to 17 years with nothing but success. I can also provide references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.