Monica a Nanny for Hire in Lake Charles, LA 70605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I get the chance to work with and educate children. I enjoy being a part of their lives and vise versa.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:82791

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Monica. I would like to take this opportunity to tell you a little bit about work experience with children. I hope that after reading my profile, you will take me into consideration and give me the opportunity to interview with you. I have been working with children, ages ranging from newborns to 7yrs of age, for about seven years. I have also babysat my nephews and cousins, ages ranging from newborns to 16 yrs of age. I have worked with 3 beautiful families in the past 10 years. My husband has been relocated to Louisiana. I worked in Keller,Tx with the Schwartz family taking care of Sydney and Hunter. I was hired to take care of them when she was only 3 months old and Hunter 5 years old. I make it my mission to spend quality time with the children. I plan activities for them such as arts and crafts. I divide out the day between reading time, music time, naptime, and outside activities (when the weather allows it). I also teach them Spanish (my native language). I am very passionate about working with children. My priority is teaching children new things and helping them develop their learning skills.

Additional Comments: I would like to tell you a little bit about me. I was born in Venezuela and I grew up in a Christian atmosphere. I still attend church and I am giving those important values to my sons. I consider myself a conservative person. I do not smoke, use alcohol or drugs. I am a very respectful person and, I believe, respect is the base of any good relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.