Nanny available in lake charles, LA - 628806 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lake Charles, LA 70661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

closest thing to being a preschool teacher like I always dreamed of being until I got a bump in my road. I will overcome that but for now this is everything to me

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:628806

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, IA, KS, LA, ME, NV, NJ, NM, NY, OK, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: most eye opening experience of my life. child care work has a positive affect in my life as well and the kids because it is my passion. I love the imagination they have and the way the do everything unconditionally. that one opportunity showed me my future and my talent or my all in in life

Additional Comments: while showing and guiding children to the right choices and not messing up well as much as possible but they show me how it feels before realizing life is not perfect


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.