Shalone a Nanny for Hire in Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have a natural nurturing love for children. I believe that it's my duty to care for and protect the best interest of all children while teaching them by example respect, self worth, discipline, integrity, love, responsibility, and accountability for their actions so that they will become productive members of society. So that they'll grow up to love and protect their children or children around them. I simply love being a part of a child's life, knowing that I can make a positive difference in their lives gives me great joy.

Shalone nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:26178

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, LA, MD, NV, NJ, NY, PA, TX, DC

My past childcare experience: I've cared for children since the age of 10 where I was my grandmother's helper. I've worked in sunday schools, private homes.I've worked as a nanny for a family of 5 children and I've worked in a group home with up to 9 girls at one time. I've cared for children from the ages of 1 day-16 years old. I'm also the mother of a 6 year son.

Additional Comments: My child would accompany me to any employment location. So I would require separate living quarters.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.