Nanny available in Laie, HI - 698830 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Laie, HI 96762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and found that it is a job that I enjoy and am good at.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:698830

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: Last summer I was a nanny for a family of five children all under the age of 10 years old. I nannied for this family everyday for five hours. I was responsible to take kids to and from summer school, make lunches, do light household chores, instruct the children to do their chores and homework, make dinner, and keep the children entertained. Often times, I watched another families two children both under the age of two, with my main family. From this summer, with seven kids at times, I learned that I can handle stress and be patient! When I was done watching that family in the morning, most of my nights were spent watching children while parents went on date night. Nannying/babysitting has always been something that I have grown up doing and really enjoy doing it!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.