Nanny available in Laguna Niguel , CA - 723200 -

kendra a Nanny for Hire in Laguna Niguel , CA 92677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy spending time and playing games with them. I love watching children grown and experience new things and their excitement while learning new things.

kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:723200

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Babysitting since the age of 12 for family, friends and neighbors, age of kids ranging from 1-6. Nanny for my own younger brothers taking to and from school, cooking, changing diapers, playing games, going to the pro etc. Nanny for a military family full time 50+ hours p week from 2014-2015 ages 1,5,& 8. Duties included diaper changes, walks, pick up/ drop offs, cooking, naps, educational activities, homework help and basic entertainment crafts etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.