Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 14 years’ experience as a nanny and caregiver with newborns, toddlers and other children, I have experience with multiple children at a time. Looking for a full-time job with an employer wish would permit me to demonstrate my skills and experience in the domain. I am Professional, Reliable, Dependable and Independent, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Certified CPR and First Aid, and an Excellent Driving Record. I am bilingual, Spanish and English and very well educated. I am enthusiastic, creative and friendly.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775545

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Every day arrange and serve all healthy and nutritious meal for the children, supervising baths, full potty training, nap schedules, preparing bottles, changing diapers, the children’s laundry, driving the children to the park, schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children, Educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them outing. Complete responsibility of kids when parents were out town, take to medical appointments. Additional duties included; putting groceries away, empty dishwasher, keep the children’s play area always clean, make sure toys were kept in good working order, sanitized and organized and general tidying of house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.