Vinzcente a Nanny for Hire in Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i love children and I would like to bring what I have learnt and my expertise's with undivided attention to young people. I believe I can change and help young people be better in todays society bringing out the best and encouraging what they are capable of out and been able to be a part of them growing up to be special would be my life's reward. Working at the girl scoot camp in new Mexico helped me realize my aim and calling in life.

Vinzcente nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663952

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, MN, MT, NV, NM, NC, ND, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC

My past childcare experience: I have just ended a summer contract at a girl scoots camp in NM. Girl scoots of New Mexico trails, Providing 24 hour care to ages between 5 to 17 years of age learning them etiquette and bringing young women on in the world, My strongest area of fields showing the girls how to horse ride arts and crafts etiquette cooking baking and team building and general life skills.

Additional Comments: Any more information needed please do not hesitate to call or email thank you. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Irish Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.