Nanny available in Laguna Beach , CA - 547280 - Nannies4hire.com

Andra a Nanny for Hire in Laguna Beach , CA 92651

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny I have a special bond with the current girls I am taking care of, and all of my kids I have taken care of. I am very good with kids they are drawn to me. Almost every kid I come in contact with there face lights up when they see me. I think I have a gift with my repore with kids. Also I want to interact with the kids and grow with the family for a long time to come

Andra nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:547280

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for 2 girls ages 4 1/2 and 8 years old. I have been with this family for 2 years I consider them part of my family. I am looking for a new family to grow with, This family the mother will be staying home full time in the next 2 months. If we are a good fit, I can be available sooner than that. I love all kids, I have taken care of 2 sets of twins at different times. I have been a nanny/babysitter for several years. I have experience with newborns up to age 13. I am very nurturing,loving,responsible,and Trustworhy and my number one concern is the Safety for the child or children. We have had so many fun times together. Reading books,taking walks, blocks,coloring,puzzles,tummytime, signing,music,and dancing,arts and crafts, blowing bubbles and sometimes watching a Disney movie if allowed by parent or even going to the newest animated show at the movie theatre out for iceream or a treat.

Additional Comments: I have amazing references that will assure your children will be in good hands! :) I need to renew my CPR/First Aid certificates and my TB test. Also, very important thing I cannot be around cats! But dogs ok! Also I am willing to cook, light housekeeping,laundry or errands and have a A+ Driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.