Nanny available in Lagrange , NC - 712065 - Nannies4hire.com

Latara a Nanny for Hire in Lagrange , NC 28551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently already a nanny. I watch after a 3 year old and I'm also helping with potty training him.

Latara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:712065

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 7+ years of experience with children. My experience is with infants to 13 year olds. I also help with potty training and I cook breakfast and lunch.

Additional Comments: Hi I'm Tara. I'm 25 I have been caring for children since I was 14. I have 3 children of my own two of them will be in school next week. I am an extremely patient woman. I currently watch 1 child he is 3 and I'm helping potty train him. I stay in the falling creek area and I have references and a background check. I would love to be considered for and interview.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.