Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Lafollette, TN 37757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. I find that working with children is a very rewarding job. I love teaching them and spending time with them on a personal level. Kids need someone to make them feel loved. How they are treated and the amount of attention they are given will be a very big factor in their lives.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:70291

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for 7 years. I've worked for four families in that field. I've also worked as a Preschool teacher in a christian daycare. I've worked in the Sunday School department at my church. I've been babysitting since I was around 12 years old.

Additional Comments: I took Sign language for two years. I am not fluent in the language. But, I know enough to communicate with the deaf. I love teaching children sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.