Erin a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, OR 97127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I enjoy working with children of all ages and feel that I am very good dealing with all different ages and types of children. It is a very rewarding job, and I am very qualified. I have a lot of experenice working with people. I have my CNA, CPR and First Aid certificates as well. I am currently working at a daycare teaching the wobbler age (one year olds) but looking to get back into being a nanny. I thought this was the perfect experience for me.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:469517

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a very large family so there always a lot of opportunites for me to look after my younger siblings and cousins. I started babysitting at the age of 12, I watched my infant cousins and younger brothers. From there I began gaining experience in childcare. When I was old enough to drive, I began to Nanny for a friend of the family who had 3 girls. I would pick up the girls from school, take them to their sporting activites, then home for homework, dinner and bedtime. I have always loved teaching and working with children. Its a very rewarding job and something that I am confident I can do to my best ability. I also more recently, was a nanny to a Microsoft family on Seattle. I lived with the family and took wonderful care of their two children, dog and the house. I stayed with them for almost 4 years!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.