Nanny available in Lafayette , LA - 743912 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianna a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette , LA 70506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a brazillian that just has moved to Lafayette- La, and i'm looking for a Job. I LOVE kids and animals.

Marianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:743912

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have took care of 4 kids at the same time for 9 months! The kids were 2 years old, 4 years old (twins) and 7 years old. I had a lot of experience with them for 1 year in austin texas

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Marianna and I have been in the United States for seven months. I already took care of a two year old, four year old twins, and an eight year old. I would love to work for a new family in Lafayette, Louisianna. I am very hard working and I am great with children and I love animals. I was born and raised in Londrina, Brazil. I have degree in Business Managment.I am not with a nanny agency, i have my own house and car, and would love to work for your family! Thank you:)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.