Nanny available in Lafayette, LA - 633167 - Nannies4hire.com

Alix a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, LA 70570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up with there always being little ones running around the house. At one time, we lives in a home with 12 children, and being the second to oldest in the mix I quickly learned much needed knowledge on how to care for a child. It didn't take much time to realize how much I loved helping them with school and just anything that would make their life better.

Alix nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:633167

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I've nannies for many different types if families. Ranging from single moms, a family of 6 which includes their triplet girls. Ages generally aren't an issue, if you just stay calm and relax speaking with care, children are going to adjust well. I love watching them as they learn new things daily. Seeing there face light up when they accomplish a new task is a reward! Most of my duties have been house work, child care, house management and s personal asstant task.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.