amber a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, IN 47905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because while i was taking pediatric nursing classes i realized that caring for children is what i really want to do and a nanny does just that. If i became a pediatric nurse i would only see children at their worst and i dont want that i want to work with while their at their best as well.

amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681755

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare caring for children ages 6weeks to 13 years old. I have references if you wish to contact them. I have taken early childhood education classes and pediatric nursing classes. I am CPR/first aide certified and i keep it up to date.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.