Nanny available in Lafayette, IN - 676960 - Nannies4hire.com

Marla a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, IN 47904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to talk to children and play games (make up some games and stories on my own. I have had success with children who dont talk at appropriate ages and who have light autism.

Marla nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:676960

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have trained families to bond with their children through music. I taught Kindermusik for 15 years and raised 2 ADD boys of my own.

Additional Comments: I currently am a life coach at a group home which is going to be sold. I will have a job there through January, but could actually start in January after the 1st or 2nd because I have only 1 client without a home and she works during the day. I will have to sleep at the home until February 1.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.