Nanny available in Lafayette, IN - 579670 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, IN 47905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I genuinely love babies and children. I have a passion for spending time with, taking care of, and teaching them. It truly is what I enjoy most.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:579670

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI

My past childcare experience: I began volunteering in my church nursery at age 13 and completed the American Red Cross Babysitter's Training at age 14. I babysat all through high school, and once in college, I was a part-time nanny for a family with two boys and then a live-in nanny for a family with five children ages infant to eleven. I was a summer camp counselor during the summer of 2010, and during the summer of 2009 I worked as a summer care counselor at a school. I have also volunteered as an assistant youth soccer coach. I have worked in four different child care centers over the years, and I am currently the Lead Infant Room Teacher at Adventure Station Childcare Ministry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.