JoDee a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, IN 46214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and am a family-oriented person who believes that a child should be raised in his/her own home. I feel that children are growing up so quickly and need a chance to just be children.

JoDee nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:49847

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been everything from a full-time nanny to a Sunday School teacher. I have tutored children in the past. I attended college for three years majoring in Elementary Education. I have been babysitting regularly for 20 years.

Additional Comments: My husband and I are just relocating to Lafayette to help my mother out. I will be taking a couple online classes to finish my degree and would love to find a wonderful family to work for this fall and beyond

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.