Nanny available in Lafayette hill, PA - 733296 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a single mother and know what it is like to wish I had another mom I trust with all my heart, to love my child like she was her own. Help and support it not a luxury to me, but a blessing . I want to help another parent and see my child and yours, feel like family and never have to feel as though I am here to support you, and responsibly keep your children safe and loved.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:733296

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Aside from being a mother myself, I have taken care of children since my teenage years. Comfortable with special needs children, and handicap as well. The connection and trust one can build with a child is one of the most rewarding feelings one can be blessed to experience.

Additional Comments: I look forward to a beautiful future in what I feel, is a wonderfully rewarding investment and career, not a job to make income. I take pride in accomplishing tasks requested of me, as well as making a child I look out for, proud of him or herself, in personal growth and emotional strength.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.