Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do something I love every day. Since I am in school and I have the opportunity to branch out a little and do something I enjoy, I feel that nannying would be the prefect fit. I am energetic, loving, self starting and warm and I genuinely love being around kids. I feel that these characteristics fit perfectly for someone you can trust to come and help take care of the most special person in your life!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672291

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at a young age for families in the neighborhood and continue to do so for my family/family friends in my free time today. Most recently I have taken care of a child with Autism, it has been truly amazing to see him grow into the young man he is today. I have a 9-year-old sister and can't get enough of her, I spend a lot of time with her and love every second of it. I also sit for an 11-month-old baby girl and and occasionally take her overnight.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.