Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is what I know. Working with children is my passion, and the only way I would want to spend my summer is to nanny.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:653538

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I've been around kids for as long as I can remember and love it! I started babysitting at age 12 and haven't stopped since! From 2007-2009, I worked at a daycare in Ardmore, where I worked with infants through preschool aged children. From 2009-2011, I was a nanny for a family with two boys, ages 4 and 8. In August of 2011, I graduated from West Chester University with a Bachelors in Communicative Disorders. After graduating, I started my current job as a Therapeutic Support Staff where I provide one on one behavioral intervention for children with special needs. Since starting this job, I've continued to babysit on the side, after-school, on weekends, and during the summer for numerous families. I also have 2 nieces and a nephew who I am constantly with. Last January, I decided to further my education and started a Master's program in Social Work. My current job hours are compatible to a teachers: I have off in the summers, therefore I am looking for a summer nanny position only. I am CPR and first aid certified and have all clearances updated. References available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.