Nanny available in Clermont , FL - 757113 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Clermont , FL 34711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After teaching in a classroom, I am seeking authentic and organic teaching experiences. I believe I will find that as a nanny and experienced mom and outdoor instructor. It would be fulfilling to me to help a child grow through daily care and exploration.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757113

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, PA


My past childcare experience: I am a mom to 3 amazing kiddos, ages 17, 13, and 12. I am also a certified Elementary Ed and English 6-12 teacher (taught 2nd, 4th, and 5th/6th grades for 10 years) and outdoor educator for ages 5-12. I began babysitting at 13 years old and was a nanny in college. I am also a CPR certified and a trained Doula.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.