Leidy a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, CO 80026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing the world from a child's point of view, they are so innocent and have so much learning to do in their early ages that i love being a part of it, I also want to make a positive impact on their little lives that they remember who i am and how much i was there for them. Its also a great and rewarding experience to become not only a caregiver but also a friend to the children and be there when they need a laugh or someone to just be there to ear them out.

Leidy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:724567

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began when i was about 9 years old caring for my young sibling whom is now 9 years old, from there i grew into taking care of my cousins since we are a pretty big family with lots of kids, and from there i went on to care taking some of the neighborhood kids, and some of my mom's co-workers kids. For the past 3 years i have worked with new borns, toddlers, and teenagers, i was with a family of two kids ages 3 and 7 for the summer of 2013 and i absolutely loved it but kids grow up and head up to kindergarden, from there i nannied a new born and it was also great i had a lot of experience with her and grew from there, after that i kept babysitting on occasions, and i finally got a daycare job at a bilingual school (more like a daycare) there i worked with all different ages from 6 weeks to 5 years old. I enjoyed all of these jobs for the reason that i got to experience every and each one of their development and got to grow with them. I have learned to become a very reliable and responsible person with these wonderful experiences and hope to experience much more and learn much more.

Additional Comments: I look forward to the chance to meet you and your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.