Nanny available in Lafayette, CO - 365340 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lafayette, CO 80026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am confident when working with children. I have lots of experience and an degree in Elementary Education, along with my Early Childhood Director Certification. I am a nurturing, patient and a reliable person all qualities that children need in order to strive and be happy. I enjoy doing crafts, sharing educational game ideas, going on flied trips and other children activities that help them grow to their fullest potential!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:365340

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked with children for four years throughout my high school years. I worked at two different private childcare facilities. The first facility was for the grade levels of kindergarten through eighth grade. The second facility was for children ages 2 1/2 through 5 years of age. At both early childhood centers I was the Group leader. Throughout college I continued to work at the second center for the summer time. During my student teaching in college for my last semester, I worked at a nursery for six months as well. After obtaining my Elementary Education B.A. from college I started working as a Pre-Kindergarten teacher for seven years. I really enjoy working with children and I am First Aid certified, CPR certified and Safety Precautions certified as well. I am currently a Preschool Manager at a xx School and have obtained my Early Childhood Director Certification for the state of Colorado.I would like to continue working with children and look forward to finding a nice family!

Additional Comments: I am currently looking to find a family to provide services for in the summer time. My Preschool Manager position is a 10 month position, so I need a job in the summer and for me working with children is the answer! I love what I do!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.